top of page

Plans for 2018

I know I say this every year, BUT this year flew by. Faster than past years, for sure. Anyone else ready for a fresh calendar year? Each year I get to see is an incredible one. I started my bachelors program at California University of PA, I fell in love, & I started a new job. What's not to love about 2017?

2018 will begin the last year of my 20's. February 24th I turn 29 & I know I want to do big things. I wish I knew what specifically, but I just know I want to make the last year of my 20's a great one. I want to travel more. I want to experience more. I want to continue to stay in shape & do well in school.

I didn’t accomplish many of my goals for 2017, especially the one regarding saving money. In 2018, I want to take that more seriously. If I want to do more traveling, I need to find ways to save money. I’m a spender, not a saver, & I want to change that.

Also in 2018, I want to take ALL the pictures. I’ve become really excited about my new camera (Nikon D3400) & I’ve been brainstorming possible shooting locations/ideas. Anyone have any suggestions? This is so far definitely a hobby, but it’s a really fun one & I want to get better! I’ve been all over YouTube watching videos – I’d also love to take a workshop locally if they hold them!

What are everyone’s plans in 2018? What are some of your goals/dreams/plans/ideas? I want to hear them!

bottom of page